Skip navigation

TELUS

TELUS First Level Navigation

TELUS Second Level Navigation

Marquee Widget

image

Our media relations
contacts

  • Print
  • Share

Media Contacts

Customer Care InquiriesCustomers can contact TELUS Customer Care at 310-2255 or contact us for assistance.

TELUS Customer Care

PO Box 7575

Vancouver, BC
V6B 8N9

310-2255

 

If this is a sponsorship opportunity or a donation request, please visit telus.com/community.

 

Journalists who need information about TELUS are encouraged to contact one of the TELUS team members listed below.

 

Please direct media inquiries to the following:

 

 

British Columbia

Shawn Hall

2nd floor, 768 Seymour St.

Vancouver, BC V6J 1K8

Tel: (604) 695-6500

shawn.hall@telus.com

 

Liz Sauvé

2nd floor, 768 Seymour St.

Vancouver, BC V6J 1K8

Tel: (604) 453-2488

liz.sauve@telus.com

Alberta

Chris Gerritsen
22nd Floor, 411 - 1 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4Y5
Tel: (403) 530-4919
chris.gerritsen@telus.com

 

Ontario

Jill Yetman

28th Floor, 25 York Street

Toronto, ON M5J 2V5

Tel: (416) 992-2639

jill.yetman@telus.com

 

Donna Ramirez (Consumer)

28th Floor, 25 York Street

Toronto, ON M5J 2V5

Tel: (416) 320-9309

donna.ramirez@telus.com

 

Ryan Bazeley

28th Floor, 25 York Street

Toronto, ON M5J 2V5

Tel: (416) 738-6063

ryan.bazeley@telus.com

 

Quebec

Jacinthe Beaulieu
6, Jules-A.-Brillant, R0410
Rimouski, Québec G5L 7E4

Tel: 418-318-6102

jacinthe.beaulieu@telus.com

Search Our News Widget

Search our news

Talk with TELUS

Talk with TELUS

Connect and stay up to date with TELUS via: