Skip navigation


TELUS First Level Navigation

TELUS Second Level Navigation

Marquee Widget


Our board of

Integrity to guide

Board of directors

Darren Entwistle

  • Executive Chair, TELUS

Joe Natale

  • President and Chief Executive Officer, TELUS

R.H. (Dick) Auchinleck

  • Lead Director


Micheline Bouchard

  • Director

R. John Butler, Q.C.

  • Director

Raymond T. Chan

  • Director

Stockwell Day

  • Director

Lisa de Wilde

  • Director

Ruston E.T. (Rusty) Goepel

  • Director

Mary Jo Haddad

  • Director

John S. Lacey

  • Director

William (Bill) A. MacKinnon

  • Director

John Manley

  • Director

Sarabjit (Sabi) Marwah

  • Director

Donald Woodley

  • Director

TELUS Low Level Navigation